info@olpr.com

Worldwide Shipping

olpr. Leather Reviews

OUR CUSTOMER'S REVIEWS ON AMAZON & ETSY

olpr. Leather Company produces first-class products and our clients are ready to share their buying experience. And that's great!

OUR CUSTOMERS PHOTO FROM INSTAGRAM

 

Pierce

TOP 1000 REVIEWERVINE VOICE
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful leather, smells like fine Horween
Reviewed in the United States on March 4, 2019
My current passion is leather covers, especially Field Note sized. If you want a notebook cover, no pen loop, no random pockets...This is the perfect cover. It comes with a ruled notebook, and I will use Field Notes and Moleskine.
The leather is Horween, nicely made. I first encountered Horween in fine men's shoes. Beautiful leather, sleek with a thin profile. I shall have to try other products from olpr.
The shipping was amazingly fast, even though I had it customized with my initials.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT SO MUCH!!!
Reviewed in the United States on July 31, 2019
I have this journal holder, with a journal in it of course, in my back pocket every. single.day. I am a forgetful person, so having this to jot down any sort of notes that I need to, or to write down someone's information down quickly. One other trick I have learned is that, if you write down your order at a loud bar, and hold it out, the bartender tends to you sooner because it is much easier for both parties! I like this product, especially paired with the field notebooks. I highly recommend this notebook holder. I guarantee you will find it extremely useful.


Shadynasty

5.0 out of 5 stars They don't make anything like this anymore
Reviewed in the United States on February 17, 2019
Reminds me of my father's dopp kit growing up. He had the same one for 39 years! I've struggled to get 3 years out of a travel bag / dopp/ shave kit. They've always fallen apart, zipper breaks, and the leather would begin to peel. I will update should anything happen to this one but sizing it up after arriving at my door I can tell this is one bamf dopp kit. Horween chromed leather and ykk zipper make this a great deal. Yes it is smaller than most dopp kits but still large enough to fit your travel essentials in. I can fit my full size braun electric razor, and full size: toothbrush, toothpaste, floss, & deodorant. In addition to those I can fit several travel size bottles of various things in here as well. If you honestly need more room than this, consider a makeup bag.

 

GEOFETT19

4.0 out of 5 stars Well-made but undersized.
Reviewed in the United States on April 11, 2019
This is really a remarkably crafted Dopp kit. I opted to have my initials embossed on it and the result was very professional. It would be ideal for travel (if you travel light, that is) or as an art supplies case. My only hangup about it is that it's not as big as I need it to be for travel. You can really only get so much into it. You could order two of them for travel purposes, or go with another brand. I may get another of this brand. I stress "may."

 

Andrew L

5.0 out of 5 stars Worth it!

Reviewed in the United States on August 15, 2018

Beautiful product, even better then I was expecting. Came sooner than expected and is good quality. Will definitely be purchasing more in the near future!


Constellation95

5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely fantastic quality!!

Reviewed in the United States on April 18, 2019

Purchased to keep some toiletries on hand at the office in case I want to freshen up. The workmanship is absolutely perfect and the quality is first rate. I will be purchasing more of these for gifts!

 

Curtis Duncan

5.0 out of 5 stars A gift my wife will love for along, long time.

Reviewed in the United States on September 5, 2019

Received this Jewel today! The presentation was awesome. It came in a paper wrap. Simple but chic. The leather is high quality, the stitching is superb. My wife loves it! The only thing I would request is they add more font options.


Blewitt

5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice leather Journal

Reviewed in the United States on March 16, 2019

I gave this as a gift for someone at church to keep Lesson notes in and they loved it. I was very happy with it upon receiving it in the mail.. very lovely and the fact that it is hand made makes the gift more special. The shop owner is very kind and helpful with questions..... I will order from this seller again!


Ronald Martin

5.0 out of 5 stars Buy this.

Reviewed in the United States on July 16, 2018

Top quality, great product. Get many compliments.

OUR CUSTOMERS PHOTO

 

jordandills Oct 25, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Beautiful dopp kit. I do wish it was raw brass rather than antique, but that's such a minor detail. It was also slightly smaller than I expected, but that's on me, as I didn't read the dimensions. Regardless of these things, it really is a quality piece of leather working. Beautiful thick cxl, and impeccable stitching. Johnny Chng Aug 11, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Horween leather and YKK zipper, it is not easy to find any leather dopp kit at this price point. Olpr missed out the fact that their zippers are from YKK, this is definitely a plus point.

 

Anthony Coppola Apr 7, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
great product, super friendly seller - very fast! thanks, love the desk pad :-)

 

Kelley P

5.0 out of 5 stars Looks great on my desk!
Reviewed in the United States on May 1, 2019
Verified Purchase
Really nice leather, nice quality.

 

David Mendelson Mar 29, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
`Beautiful Horween leather will show natural markings and writing marks
Dan Sinks Dec 22, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
My 2nd desk pad purchase. One for home, one for office. Great quality and fast shipping.

 

Mike Goff Sep 15, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Arrived quickly. Great communication. Very happy with it

 

Joseph Ko Sep 10, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Good quality desk mat! I am sure it will age well and looks better over time. Amazing job!

 

Dawnpurwinis Aug 30, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Great item, clear communication, well packed shipping.

 

LAK Apr 16, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
It was a gift. The store gave me a detailed and good explanation about the "wrinkles" on the leather.
The giftee is very pleased with them, so all is well.

 

Bonnie Apr 1, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
This leather watch roll is awesome. I have several watches that are different sizes and they all fit in the pockets. I also appreciated that you could have your initials put on the watch roll for free. Shipping was very fast.

Jeremy McKinney Apr 5, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
This band is classy, clean, and a perfect fit for my Series 5 Apple Watch. Thank you Olpr for offering a great full grain leather product. I've recommended you to anyone who asks about my band.


jenshelm Aug 17, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
This shop is amazing! Not only are their items top quality, but their customer service is awesome! I purchased some watch bands from this shop years ago with rose gold hardware to match my then rose gold watch. I recently upgraded to a silver watch. This shop changed all of the hardware to silver for me so I can now wear my beautiful watch bands again! I highly recommend!


Tony Palombo Apr 8, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Amazing strap! Looks even better in-person than in the photos.

Adam Apr 8, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Fantastic craftsmanship on this great leather watch strap. This paired very nicely with my Nomos Ahoi. Will definitely order more in the future. Thanks!

epimacus Mar 9, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Nice quality leather, precise stitching, robust looking buckle. Seller was also very responsive. Perfect band for my Seiko Alpinist!

Jared Mar 5, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Outstanding, high quality watch strap, Pablo was happy to accommodate my need for a 24mm version and his communication during the whole process was fast.


M M Mar 5, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Very nice and comfortable strap! Thick enough, but flexible.
One thing:
Some people put their strap upside down. If you don't think the stitches in the review photo are beautiful, that's why. The real stitches are of course beautiful. Be careful.


Henry Ho Feb 20, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
I'll buy more! Simple as that!

chrisconey1986 Sep 17, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Great band. Fast shipping. Thanks!

mjking Jul 29, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Excellent. Very good leather and construction.

robinflann Jun 27, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Excellent quality!! Beautiful watch band. Love it!!!


Luciano Chavez Jun 24, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Excellent strap! Looks great with my black dialed flieger!

islander671 Jun 16, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Amazing leather strap!! Greta quality and craftsmanship is top notch

Dave Kahler Apr 28, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Shipping was fast and the craftsmanship is impressive. For the price I was skeptical, but I’m super happy with the result. It’s exactly what I wanted for this watch and at a fantastic value. Would highly recommend and order more products in the future.


Sean Osinski Feb 16, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
True artisan work! The Horween Dublin leather is fantastic. The stitching, sizing, and edging are all perfect. I've seen watch bands in the hundreds of dollar range with less quality. The price point and craftsmanship are spot on. I'll definitely buy again.

Hongsok Hwang Dec 9, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
I am very pleased with all aspects of the ordering and delivery process. The strap is made very well and the stitching is outstanding. The buckle and clasp are good quality and the brand mark on the buckle was a nice touch. The color was considerably darker than what was on the product photo but I didn’t mind too much. If they did offer the lighter shade in Horween vegetable tan leather, I would purchase another again.

kenneth Nov 7, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
great band comfortable to wear, quality leather, what more do you have to say?

sschakerian Sep 9, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
A very high quality product, I recommend 100%! Love leather.

William Jul 29, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Beautiful and comfortable strap superbly well made. Quite a bit darker color than I expected. Olpr should update their photos.

JAEHWA NOH Jun 11, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Thanks for the great item. After wearing it for few days it gets aged very naturally, which I like.

Luciano Chavez May 16, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
High quality watch strap! Very comfortable! Thank you for shipping it quickly! It makes my new Tissell pilot watch look twice as expensive now! :-)


Sami Mooney Oct 1, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
The watch band is beautiful and very high quality. The seller even hand stamped initials for me and shipped very quickly. Awesome shop!

 

OUR CUSTOMERS PHOTO


mcevoy1 Feb 19, 2020


5 out of 5 stars


I love my new bag!! It's high quality leather and great craftmanship!! It shipped on time, and I couldn't be happier!

Cheryl Dunworth Oct 12, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Loved the bag and got one for a friend too!

 

Cheryl Dunworth Oct 12, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Lovely tote bag, will carry copious amounts of stuff!

 

Sheri Fraley Aug 1, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

AWESOME BAG AND SELLER

 

Gosia Banka Jul 24, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

The leather of this bag is butter soft,it’s lovely - exactly what I was looking for! Fast shipment to :)

hensonlauren97 Apr 7, 2020


5 out of 5 stars


I love my wallet! It came a few days faster than expected! After buying it, I was happily surprised that it was made and shipped the next day! Has a great leather smell to it and after two months, it is still holding up great and has started to have a natural leather wear to it from my sliding it in and out of my pockets. I would recommend to a friend this same wallet if they liked it or even gift it to someone. Don’t doubt yourself on this one!

jgaderlund Jan 23, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
My husband was really happy with this apron! It was a Christmas gift. A good, sturdy shop apron.

Sarah Gunter Dec 30, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
My husband loved getting this for Christmas! Great quality, beautiful, and FAST order turnaround, even with a monogram. Thank you!

karawa Dec 15, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Lightning fast shipping! It looks and feels great. Hope the recipient loves it.

audreydecaussin Jun 25, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Great quality product and a great gift for the woodworker in your life!

kaylafleischman5 Mar 4, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
This was a gift for my husband. He has a woodworking business, Springbrook Outfitters (check'em out!) and destroys his clothes while he works. He will put the apron's construction to the test! It appears to be very well made and tough, tight stitches, nice leather. The colors are great! Love the green. Very pleased.

ZuZu Toupin Jan 1, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Beautiful!!


Amanda Thurlow Dec 23, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Really well made! The engraving was perfect, and it arrived so quickly. The shop owner really takes the time to message with you and help you out. It was a great experience 😊

lotusdragonfly Nov 8, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Thrilled with this apron , exactly what I wanted, beautifully made, solid hardwearing fabrics. I’m going to be using this for many years. I will be recommending your work highly :)


Chris and Gina Jun 18, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Great quality, fast shipping, great customer service!


Poopshoot Poop Apr 12, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Really great quality, very fast shipping as well. Heavy and durable but not too hot as i thought it would be. Hammer holders on the side are bigger than expected and perfect for my carving hatchet. Love it!

christina pucci May 24, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Quick delivery, adjustable & husband loves it!

JoJo D Dec 8, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Thank you so much, this apron will make a great gift for my husband who does a lot of wood working.

Natalie Lauder Jan 6, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Really high quality, quick response to queries and super fast delivery, very impressed and my husband loves it!

Chelsea Glynn Dec 25, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
QUICK turn around time and shipping! The apron was a gift for my husband to use while brewing his beer. I had them customize it with the graphic I designed, and it came out PERFECTLY! I will definitely order again when I need some custom leather engraving!! Awesome job!

KkassE NonaMe Dec 22, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Beautifully stitched leather & canvas come together to create a personalized gift for my father this year at Christmas. I’m so excited for him to receive this item. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package to see it waiting...

Reviewed by Inactive Nov 1, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Highly recommended. Very well made.

Kelly K Oct 10, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
My husband was so stoked on this apron.

amberamber1208 Jun 19, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
My very tall and very picky husband gave it 5 stars. His only comment was that it would be cool if it had some small pockets or loops for a meat thermometer.

Marie Claire Tonna Mar 4, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Bought this as a gift! It was a hit!

Trevor Hunt Feb 26, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Amazing, I absolutely love my apron! Well made and the quality of the laser engraving on the leather was top notch. Service and responsiveness was awesome as well.

For those ordering a custom image on the bib - this isn't knock on the maker or the apron but something to be aware of when you're setting up your design for this...

As you can see in my design, there were some very thin areas in my design I didn't anticipate being too thin. The laser did a great job and left the material in place, but due to the laser's heat and the wax in the leather, the edges darkened making the negative space seem narrower than it was.

On my next order, I'm going to remove the dropped shadow which will clean up the "Black Dog" area and make this look even better.

Lessons were learned, though, and that's always a good thing!

 

MustacheBarista Feb 25, 2020


5 out of 5 stars


Based on the price I was skeptical that the quality would be sufficient for commercial use. I'm so glad I took a chance, these are really well constructed and our logo looks fantastic on them. I'm sure we will be ordering more in the future.


Kenna Tierney Feb 2, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
I’ve been a chef for over 20 years and I’ve been looking for a perfect apron! I no longer have to search high and low because I have found it. Extremely comfortable apron! I love the craftsmanship and I’m very happy with the personalization as well. Thank you very much you have a customer for life!

Lauren McClure Feb 15, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Extremely fast shipping, apron is high quality and as pictured, shop owner responded quickly and was very helpful. Gave it as a gift and he loved it. Thank you very much!

ofkealey Dec 26, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
So happy with my purchase! Ordered the black apron with the dark leather pockets for my boyfriend who loves to cook. I also had a custom engraving of his logo added. It turned out so beautifully. The quality of the apron is amazing. The detail of the engraving is perfect, I could not have asked for anything better. My boyfriend is thrilled. Would definitely recommend and order again!

Tess Raines Dec 5, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
The apron came quickly and is just as beautiful (if not more so) than the photo. Great craftsmanship and the monogramming is also well done. Thank you!


Brown Sound Dec 4, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Very nice quality. I wanted something that didn't look over the top, and was simple, but good quality. This fits the bill perfectly. The leather pouch is soft, the hand pockets which I didn't know it had are super useful. There are storage pockets everywhere. I appreciate how inexpensive it was.

cewilson08 Jun 12, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Received my order in less than a week and the quality is great! Also, it makes my man look *cool* in the kitchen 😁

Erin Gleeson May 22, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Great product along with polite, efficient, and communicative customer support. They were able to etch an extremely detailed logo onto my apron and it turned out beautifully. Highly recommend.

Francesca Toscano Jan 10, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
The apron is beautiful and so high quality! I can't believe how quickly it shipped. I had a question for the seller and he replied quickly and efficiently -- will definitely buy from again.

Katrina Costedio Dec 27, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
My friend LOVED the apron— she makes wood and brass jewelry stands that she sells here on Etsy. The quality and craftsmanship of the apron is stellar, and it arrived amazingly fast


C A Dec 10, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Well-made, sturdy, and attractive. Shipped quickly. Thank you!

Roland Rodriguez Feb 24, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
AMAZING
Everyone in my salon will be ordering soon.
Thanks guys.

Jay Villagomez Mar 27, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
beautiful work, perfect gift for someone who loves to cook!

InStitches42 Feb 14, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Bought as a Christmas gift for my finance. It's beautifully crafted, sturdy, and fits him very well!!

Kaitlyn Trapp Feb 9, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Amazing quality and look! Almost too stylish to just be for the Backyard BBQ I bought it for. lol. My husband LOVES it!!


Jessica Jan 19, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
My husband absolutely loved it! The personalization came out wonderful and the fabric and leatherwork is wonderful. Truly love it!

Krisha-Tyra Bautista Jan 4, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
I got a personalized apron for my husband and he absolutely loves it! It was super easy to work with this shop and we're extremely happy with the results!

reneecjarrett Dec 31, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Super fast shipping- bought for my husband for grilling and bar tending. He’s very pleased.


JENNIFER ROSE SHENEMAN Dec 26, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
This apron is great quality, looks very nice on!

Kasie Sharp Dec 26, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Fiance was surprised. Loved the simple monogram. Very happy with the purchase.

dispatcheruv Dec 25, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
The apron is great - the boyfriend loves it! The blonde leather is darker than the picture so it looks even better against the green apron. Very nicely made.

tannerkeeling Dec 24, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
We LOVE these! They're so well made and a perfect fit with just the right pockets!

Matthew Johnson Dec 18, 2019
4 out of 5 stars
Excellent quality, the custom logo was crisp and clear, very well done. And very responsive help from the shop on my questions for the logo requirements. Happy doing business.

John Bowerman Dec 16, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Gift for my wife... and she absolutely loves it. Great quality and look.

Samantha Kastenholt Dec 14, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
I just wanted to say how great this company is! I ordered this last minute and messaged them if they could send it on time to make the flight to Europe AND THEY DID!! Thank you so much. Your work shows quality and integrity. My dad LOVED the custom apron. Thank you!!! ❤️🥰❤️😍

Ellie Dec 13, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
I bought this as a gift. It arrived quickly and is beautiful. Well-made and thoughtfully designed. I might have to get one for myself...

en Schneider Apr 8, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Apron is great! Plan to use for gardening woodworking and even housework- I got this so fast thank You!

 

tannerkeeling Dec 24, 2019


5 out of 5 stars


We LOVE these! They're so well made and a perfect fit with just the right pockets!

Jay Villagomez Mar 27, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
perfect gift for someone who wants to build their little book of recipes


Hillary Cavallo Dec 3, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Asked for a custom menu for my husband and Pavlo did not disappoint. Came out better than I had expected!! He responded to messages in a prompt manner and answered all my annoying questions. He was even able to create a design for me. I would most definitely purchase from him again!!

Nicole Swisher Mar 14, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Love the look of the leather. The personalized print looks great!

Dessy Natalia Dec 6, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Definitely deserves a five star rating! I am so satisfied with the quality of the two items I purchased. The logo is precisely cut, neat, and made it look great. Pavlo has also created one best customer experience since the very beginning of my order process. Thank you!!

Michael Kirkland Dec 5, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Great product at a reasonable price. I decided at the last minute to go with one of his higher cost items (with the stitching), and I am very glad I did. I will be ordering his large leather ring binders for our wine list shortly!

Jeanette Stark Dec 11, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Absolutely beautiful craftsmanship. The seller was so easy to work with and was very responsive to all of my questions. He was able to incorporate all of my design requests and it came out even better than I hoped! I ordered two of these for Christmas gifts and I know the recipients are going to be thrilled.

Lizete Medeiros Feb 28, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
We are so excited for this new holder for our vacational rental visitor guide. It looks so modern and unique. Great quality and fast shipping.

roosterroo1231 Mar 30, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Ordered this for my boyfriend in Japan! Good quality and sturdy!

Danielle Cortez Jan 14, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Shipping was super quick and it turned out perfect! Just what I wanted and seems like pretty good quality! Love it!


andishoemaker13 Dec 23, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
This made such an amazing and thoughtful gift! My friend was so touched by receiving a personalized camera strap with her photography business name on it! Beautiful work!

Enya Williams Dec 18, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Beautiful. It got shipped late because of the busy holiday season but Pavlo made sure I got it in time. I really appreciate it beautiful work and great customer service!!

kensleejones Dec 17, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
PERFECT, even better than I imagined. Thank you!!

Trina Aug 28, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
My camera man loved this strap, pure leather and the engraving was perfect

Mallory May 15, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Got this as a birthday gift for someone and was so impressed how it turned out! The personalization was beautiful, and the strap felt sturdy. Haven’t heard back from the person I gave it to on their experience using it yet but they loved it when they opened it!! Great gift for any photographer.

Victoria Vogel Feb 20, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Incredibly quick shipping and came exactly as pictured !

Nola Pass Dec 29, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Bought this for my boyfriend as a last minute Christmas present! It was truly a hit! Great quality, arrived quickly, and looks fantastic!

JulieFaith Dec 22, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Gorgeous leather strap, stitching is clean and straight, personalization is perfectly executed. I can’t wait to give this camera strap to my dad for Christmas. I’m sure it will be come a family heirloom. Thank you!!


Allison Judge Sep 1, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Soooo easy to work with! And shipped fast when I was under a significant time restraint! Gave this camera strap to my sister-in-law and she loves it! Highly recommend!

Sarah Gutierrez Feb 22, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
This camera strap is perfect. It is very durable. I loved the personalized thread color; blue looks great! Pavlo has incredibly fast shipping. Do not hesitate, get one. :)


Dena Dec 16, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Extremely good customer service and a beautiful and affordable strap.

Tami Evanitsky Dec 31, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
This was a beautifully crafted item, and the personalization looked lovely. Super fast shipping. Thank you!


Dana Roman Jan 21, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Bought it for a friend he loves it!!

Cass Clark Jan 29, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
It looked great! Our wedding photographers loved it!

Loading...